RSS Feed

I would prefer that you read a little of the ‘ABOUT’ (link above) before you surf the site. You may well find it a better introduction than this homepage.

About Ancient Brit

Getting on in years. I am now 88 and for my sins have recently been diagnosed with lung cancer but my grandma always told me that if the Lord had wanted me to smoke he would have put a chimney on my head. 😀 For those in peril, I stopped smoking 33 years ago having smoked seriously for slightly longer.

Leave a Reply

